Get Adobe Flash player


Officers of Clarendon Lodge 8023

for the Masonic Year 2016-2017



The Worshipful Master


W.Bro. Philip G Bailey




Worshipful Master

W. Bro. Philip G Bailey

Senior Warden

Bro. John J Robinson
Junior Warden  
 Bro. Jason P Dorrington 
Chaplain W. Bro. Mark T Lincoln
Treasurer W. Bro. Graham Blower, PPrAGDC
Secretary W. Bro. P. Nicholas Emerton-Court
Director of Ceremonies W. Bro. Andrew Benion
Almoner Bro. Roy Waldron 
Charity Steward
Bro. David J Mason
Mentor W. Bro. Graham A G Wilkes 
Senior Deacon Bro. David J Mason
Junior Deacon Bro. Stuart Foxall.
Assistant D.C. W. Bro. Graham A G Wilkes
Assistant Sec. -
Inner Guard Bro. Geoffrey Bailey 
Steward W. Bro. Franco Napoleoni 


W. Bro. Arturo Cesarano

Steward W. Bro. Filippo Basiricò
Steward W. Bro. Ciro Castro
Steward Bro. John S Wincott
Steward Bro. Ed Brotherton
Steward Bro. Mark Evans
Tyler Appointed at the meeting









The Clarendon Website use cookies to improve your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. If you choose not to accept cookies, we thank you for taking the time to visit us. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information